skip navigation


WHA Board 2019-20

Nick Pederson

President / Tournaments Director: 2020

Phone: 763-913-7657

Mary LaRue

Executive Committee-Treasurer: 2020

Melissa Munsterman

Fundraising Committee Director: 2021

Crystal Daigle

Off Ice Committee: 2022

Al Setrum

Vice President/Ice Scheduler: 2022

Trevor Hansen

On Ice Committee-Ace Coordinator and D5 Rep: 2020

Melissa Sorenson

Off Ice Director: 2022

Travis Michelson


Jared Eilers

Executive Committee-Secretary: 2021

John Christianson

On Ice Director: 2022

Ashley Thole

Tournament/Fundraising Committees: 2022

Carrie Olson


WHA Board Meetings

  • 2nd Monday of the Month at 6:00 pm. During the hockey season, the meetings will be held at the Civic Arena, off-season at the Oaks.